After going through a few days of absolute chaos, in which i even managed to have an accident I just stopped everything I was doing. Actually the accident helped me to just stop.

Then while I was striving to relax last night,  I realized something very simple: if the service provider was ignoring their customer (me) then I should just shift to another!

So simple.

I know.

I should have thought of it earlier but I was filled with anxiety that I couldn’t really think straight. Then as I was watching  re-run of Master Chef Australia (and basically drooling over all the good food on tv) the solution just came to me.

Sometimes that happens. You have a problem and you’ve been wracking your brains trying to figure it out. And then you sort of get fed up and give up. then when you least expect the solution just pops out of nowhere.

So now I am searching for another company. I hope it works out.

I understand that I will probably lose money on the first one, but now I’m at the stage when I’d rather take my business somewhere else and get better service. Even if I have to pay more for it.

You can watch the Master Chef Australia videos here:

http://www.masterchef.com.au/video.htm

and drool 🙂

This entry was posted in General Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment